On the Team Members page you can send private previews of your event before it is published. These can also be viewed by users who are not signed onto SlideSync. You can also set the user permissions for other users of SlideSync in your organization.
To share a private preview of your event, click on the email icon next to the link.
On the Team Members page you can also give SlideSync users of your organization extra roles for that event. To manage permissions for all events, visit the Users page. See the User permissions
page to find out more.
Once you have shared your event and managed user permissions, see the Live Producer page to go Live.