SlideSync

Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

Team Members

Last Updated: Jul 10, 2019 03:30PM CEST
On the Team Members page you can send private previews of your event before it is published. These can also be viewed by users who are not signed onto SlideSync. You can also set the user permissions for other users of SlideSync in your organization.

Private Sharing

To share a private preview of your event, click on the email icon next to the link. 

User permissions

On the Team Members page you can also give SlideSync users of your organization extra roles for that event. To manage permissions for all events, visit the Users page. See the User permissions page to find out more.

How to remove a Team Member from an event

Team member roles can be assigned within events, or at the organization level. If a team member has, for example, the Moderator role in the organization, they will have this role on each event.

To see the Organization-level roles of your team, just open the Organization tab. Any change done there will take effect on all future event of this organization and its children-organizations.

To change the role of a Team member for one event, or give them no role at all (temporary removal), just do it at the event-level, in the "Team Members" tab of that particular event.

They'll be back at their default role on the next event.


Next steps

Once you have shared your event and managed user permissions, see the Live Producer page to go Live.
support@mediaevent.services
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete